Bet he never thought he´d say that in his life

Ms Temple’s boyfriend, lorry driver Barrie Williams, 46, told the Daily Mirror: “I just can’t believe that my darling Tracey has been sleeping with John Prescott behind my back.

“How dare he split up my relationship with the woman I’d planned to marry!”

The poor guy, ploughing the same field as John Prescott, the man who said I’m told some Tory MPs think ethics is a county near Middlesex” and, “For too many Tories, morality means not getting caught”.

Alas he just looks like the corrupt fat controller he once protested against. The Mirror does a great story on it here. The last days of Tony Blair are upon us and far from the glorious end Tony wanted. Power really does corrupt all equally.

Leave a Reply

