>Cage Rage

>Jim and I covered this event this weekend. Press passes were garnered and I giddily interviewed some of my heroes on camera. The videos will be up soon. I stayed with James and his wife on the Friday in Ipswich, treated to a family BBQ and plenty of food and beer.

Saturday we crawled across London to the Cage Rage Show, baring our passes and gaining entry backstage, a good view of the cage and plenty of beer. As some know, its something I got into in Japan and my love has grown exponentially.

I stayed with Cam and Ellen that night in Old Street. Good mates. Optimistic.

Leave a Reply

