>Si & Jen

>I was awaiting a text from Ellen, me chilling out watching a film. Texts had been flying back forth over tonight’s plan. It vibrated. Why would you have it buzz?

“We’re in Rome. I just proposed. She said yes. Get ready for an almighty piss up.”

As usual Si had his heart just about in the right order. It made my day, like when LP did the same. Cheers guys. A perfect couple getting down to the business of being together.

I had a feeling too with this one. My old dear asked me when i would be back from my Oz trip. The summer I replied thinking of the sun, the green, the church, Si and Jen waltzing away from the altar. Ah yeah.

Come on the Big Hitter. Good man.

Leave a Reply

