>BTW, dont worry about me and the lack of posting right now. I am very busy trying to get everything in life functioning smoothly. Oz looks a go-go as does Malaysia. My trip up north to Manchester and Sheffield is set, Joe is over in December to see Newcastle play Fulham in London; Barcelona for New Year is looking real. Work is winding down, my health, weight and strength are fine and I am even playing the old guitar again.

I see Oz as a new dawn. the last nights were excellent but its time to move on, get involved more with people and settle the mind. its happy dan.

Leave a Reply

