>2008 Resolutions

>1. Start working in areas I want – internet radio, media, photography and journalism. settle into a creative routine

2. lose 10 pounds

3. Get to more BJJ classes.

4. Live where I want to – Melbourne, Spain, London and Japan. Stability will help my work.

5. Climb something big.

6. Get to some old mates wedddings

7. be satisfied with what I have. stop running to the next challenge and understand that actually I can get alot more from the now if I only look beyond the trees.

8. Be somewhere damn cold for Xmas

9. Get some travelling done

10. Interview Roger Gracie

Leave a Reply

