>Newcastle are my team, my city of birth, the home of my mother. while i hold my personal affection for sam, his tactics or his team selections, to lose another manager and a talented one at that is depressing. whether it be due to the transfer window, the fact the board dont know a lot about football, the media campaign to find a story or the inevitability of a Newcastle story, I dont know but i do find it depressing, if so familiar as to be able to move on.

I remember the day Keegan resigned. I recall when Cole was sold or Shearer signed. this is nothing like that but it is depressing.

the only guy i want in the job is Louis Van Gaal. he embarrassed us last year and is at a small club right now. he could be the man.

Leave a Reply

