>despite the game (6fuckingnil) I had the most brilliant of night. I love being on the road, just me and my rucksack. in the hostel I met two lookers, Hungarian and Argentinian who I;m going out with tonight. Then I met Jorge, an Argentinian lad and talked about football, politics, the war and had a few beers. then his two friends arrived. Jeremy, a record producer and his showjumping Gf Debs who is half Argentian/French. went to a few bars. got back and drank until 4am with an Italian and his Argentinian GF. They work in East Timor and invited me over to stay. needless to say, she was hot. and I will be there.

thats what I love about travelling. meeting people frm different background. the hostel is cheap $6 a night with free breakfast, internet. Its clean an well located. get out there people.

Leave a Reply

