>Wedding, birthday, stag do, travelling and festival season have come to an end for this year. You could just call it drinking season. Thank God in many ways. Financially I was broke before it started. Now I am physically broke too. Its been fun in so many ways. However, dressed as an usher, jumping the ditch, climbing the barbed wire fence an running through a field of aggressive cows and back to win a bet at a wedding really shouldn’t be something I should be into anymore.

It reminded me of the train stories from Japan or the forward flip story from Cairns. When will I learn? (and do I need to?)

Leave a Reply

