Books and music and stuff

Talking to a friend a few years back, he advised me to write and by write he meant everyday. Something. Anything. Reflective or a prognosis. I took that on board and tried and lost my way. But that was then. For the last month I’ve written 200-300 words on topics as diverse as the Arctic Monkeys, the IMF, love and responsibility, North Korea, Fear and Terror in Argentina, football and George Monbiot. I’ll start throwing them up here soon and link the blog to facebook. I can’t promise they’ll change your world but just to make people pause for a moment is enough.

See ya soon.
x

Leave a Reply

