Busting a gut on a rye dose of paradise

Life is good, complicated and full of decisions to be made.Work is going well. Feel like I’m stretching myself. I’m fitter and healthier than ever.

Loads to think about but its fun. I’ve to make decisions over work. I even got offered a job with ridiclous money (seriously ridiculous) but I turned down the chance. I wanna be stimulated by culture too.

See facebook for more pics but asap the pictures from the Balkans and the summer will be up and the stories there. Good times with Mirella and new friends made.

Travel plans involve Cardiff with Si, Brighton, Nottingham, Dresden, Switzerland, Leipzig, Finland and St Petersburg with various friends before heading to Asia.

Last weekend had one disappointment where it seems we’ve fallen out permanently with one friend. I’ve never been told to die before! I don’t know if I’ll say more. Its all got pulled out of perspective. Alas dinner and wine with a friend last night warmed my heart.

Need more gigs 🙂

Leave a Reply

